Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
268 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 268

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              fine except we had to have this done twice

              Fine except we had to have this done twice

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service that's why I go to...

              Fantastic service that's why I go to Dinsdales

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, friendly and helpful. I needed...

              Prompt, friendly and helpful. I needed my car to go to a meeting in Kearney, but was worried about my tires--you got them fixed in time for me to leave.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient

              Fast and efficient

              BARTLETT, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys at the GMC shop are great to...

              The guys at the GMC shop are great to work with and are very concerned for your satisfaction.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Gary, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              got it fixed.....

              Got it fixed.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman (Ryan S.) was awesome. He...

              The salesman (Ryan S.) was awesome. He honestly listened to us and adjusted to our needs instead of just trying to make a sale. The only comment I would make was the amount of time it took to get through the loan process. I do understand why it took so long and it was not the fault of anyone there, that's just how long it takes. But it would be nice if there was some way to streamline the process. Everyone that we worked with was very nice and really made sure that we were happy.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and apologize if some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations.
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rory in the body shop. Helped me so much...

              Rory in the body shop. Helped me so much with my truck and dealing with the insurance company. I felt very comfortable and I appreciated his expertise. My truck was washed and clean after the repair work was done. I was very satisfied.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Karen, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was amazed at how quickly they got the...

              I was amazed at how quickly they got the lube/oil/filter service and tire rotation done, given how busy they were that day.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department provided...

              The service department provided excellent service. They were quick to get the car in the shop and provided me with cool drinks and then gave me a ride to and from my appointment. The whole experience was so pleasurable....almost like a spa day! Check out was excellent too!

              ORD, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 268