Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
235 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 235

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Commend your dealership for great...

              Commend your dealership for great service handled in a timely way. Car came back all cleaned up and all recall situations taken care of. Thanks for your continued professional service.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Gary, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good service

              Good service

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sam Reynolds is a great representative...

              Sam Reynolds is a great representative of your company. His patience made it a pleasure.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed help very bad and they came...

              I needed help very bad and they came through for me

              DONIPHAN, NE

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful, Wayne that is the driver...

              very helpful, Wayne that is the driver is wonderful!!!!!

              Juniata, NE

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was extremely helpful and...

              Salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing. Very professional.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was all good

              It was all good

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very reliable service department. I will...

              Very reliable service department. I will definitely use this service department again.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Dinsdale Chevy!

              I love Dinsdale Chevy!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 235