Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
269 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 269

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              top notch

              Top notch

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Love the total...

              Great customer service. Love the total car service including vacum and car wash. Reasonable price.

              BREWSTER, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought my last three vehicles...

              I have bought my last three vehicles from there and have had a great experience. However, when I take them there to get serviced, it is not the same. No matter if there is 3 people ahead of me or no one ahead of me, it seems as though I wait for 15-20 minutes before anyone even helps me. A simple "I will be right with you sir" would be great. Instead, I wait right inside the door where it is freezing cold, and wait and wait and wait. I am a business owner in Grand Island and I know that if someone walked in my doors and no one said anything to them for 15-20 minutes, they would have walked out long before I could ever get to them. Bottom line, I hope that when the new construction is finished in the new building there will be more employees with better attitudes about their jobs and enough decency to greet the customers that come in the door in a reasonable amount of time!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There is always very enthusiastic people...

              There is always very enthusiastic people to wait on us. We don't drive 150 miles 1 way just because we like to drive. We always comment to each other that the service we receive in McCook on our company trucks from Wagner just does not compare. Thanks for the great service

              MCCOOK, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All customer representatives that we...

              All customer representatives that we dealt with were courteous and helpful. The repair was done when promised.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor in my opinion went...

              The service advisor in my opinion went above and beyond what I expected of him. He spent quite a bit of time helping me. I'm very impressed with him.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              quick fix.

              Quick fix.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good service

              Good service

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely service with quality employees

              Very timely service with quality employees

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was very helpful and friendly. He...

              Scott was very helpful and friendly. He made me feel that my service was important, even though it was just filling in my key to my Impala. thanks, Scott!

              SHELTON, NE

              Business Response
              Kristi, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 269