Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
243 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 243

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership very knowledgable on key fob...

              Dealership very knowledgable on key fob recall up to and including cashier.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and thanks for the shuttle...

              Good service and thanks for the shuttle ride

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sam Reynolds is the best!

              Sam Reynolds is the best!

              RAVENNA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and accommodating staff. ...

              Very courteous and accommodating staff. I always feel that Lynn Wilson and his staff are very trustworthy and will professional service the vehicle and not shortcut the work nor on the other hand not do extra things that are not necessary.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall campaigns and service requests...

              Recall campaigns and service requests were completed as requested. Staff were courteous and responsive. I am very pleased with the TD Service Dept.

              ORD, NE

              Business Response
              Ray - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff. Great place to do...

              Very friendly staff. Great place to do business.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the oil changed in my Corvette. I...

              I had the oil changed in my Corvette. I was treated very well.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very prompt in getting this...

              They were very prompt in getting this service done. Congrats to all

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 243