No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
340 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and explained every thing...

              Very friendly and explained every thing before they did the work

              WOOD RIVER, NE

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change and tire rotation...

              I needed an oil change and tire rotation and Brian Butler made life so much easier for me as a working mom of 4 girls!! Thank you so much!!!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Brian, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a bit of an issue getting ahold of...

              I had a bit of an issue getting ahold of the service dept I had to call several timeseither I would get transferred and the call would be lost or simply no answer..after the 4th call I was transferred to a call center and I was able to make an appointment. Maybe make the appointment setting a little bit easier.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Thanks

              Great experience. Thanks

              HAMPTON, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              WOOD RIVER, NE

              Business Response
              Marvin, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, fast service .... nice new...

              Quick, fast service .... nice new customer lounge.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with and they have...

              Great people to work with and they have a top notch facility.

              DONIPHAN, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always take care of me when I stop...

              They always take care of me when I stop by. They give me a ride to work and pick me up when the service is completed.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service. Nice shuttle service.

              Great Service. Nice shuttle service.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              miguel was very helpful (informed me of...

              Miguel was very helpful (informed me of a nail in a tire) thanks to entire staff

              MARQUETTE, NE

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done to complete satisfaction....

              Work was done to complete satisfaction. Communication of completed work was unsatisfactory.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership, Michael. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast check in, fast check out. Got my...

              Fast check in, fast check out. Got my car fixed the same day!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good fast service.

              Good fast service.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never have any problems with Tom...

              I never have any problems with Tom Dinsdale. Don't like to go any where else!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very friendly all salesman and...

              Very friendly all salesman and associates were real helpfull!

              HASTINGS, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine.

              Everything went fine.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well hopefully my truck is fixed this...

              Well hopefully my truck is fixed this time. Been in several times for same issue.

              ARCHER, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Justin, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick, fair, and salesman was very...

              Quick, fair, and salesman was very knowledgable and helpful.

              BENEDICT, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great facility. Two hours was a long...

              great facility. Two hours was a long wait for oil change and few minor issues

              GREELEY, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Matt, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent overall experience

              Excellent overall experience

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Sara, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)