Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
289 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 289

              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You need more help

              You need more help

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always a pleasant experience. Great...

              always a pleasant experience. Great people!!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job, Very professional done, in...

              Great job, Very professional done, in timely manner!! Thank You

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Gary, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When doing business with Tom Dinsdale...

              When doing business with Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet, the service has been efficient and the staff have been friendly and helpful.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THEY HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT...

              They have been very helpful and pleasant at any time i would vist with them

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are always kind & helpful!

              The people are always kind & helpful!

              RAVENNA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig Korte was the person who helped me...

              Craig Korte was the person who helped me as soon as I got out of my vehicle. He was very helpful on all of my needs and had great customer service.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience, repeat buyer, salesman...

              Good experience, repeat buyer, salesman was superb, overall great dealership.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              WAS ABLE TO GET RIGHT IN AND GET A OIL...

              Was able to get right in and get a oil change as we needed one, great people to work with.

              DANNEBROG, NE

              Business Response
              Terry, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was quick and courteous.

              Was quick and courteous.

              HASTINGS, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 289