Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
250 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 250

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really like that Tom Dinsdale Chevy...

              I really like that Tom Dinsdale Chevy posts actual pictures on their web site. It was also nice to be able to negotiate the deal by phone and email.

              RAPID CITY, SD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My brakes needed replaced. Service was...

              My brakes needed replaced. Service was completed on time. Technician ,Jerry Kleine, gave excellent service.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Dennis, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership with great people!!!...

              Great dealership with great people!!! Would never go anywhere else again!!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I find it very unreassuring that when we...

              I find it very unreassuring that when we pick up the car after closing that we found a roof strip blowing in the wind and that tells me that being through is not very important. This is 2 time we have hade service done that was not done as expected. When we call back and get told that it can be fixed next time. IF this is how thing are going to continue I will find other places to have service done.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              DO A GREAT JOB SERVICING THE VECHILE AND...

              Do a great job servicing the vechile and getting me where i need to go while in the shop.

              DANNEBROG, NE

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have had positive experiences at the...

              We have had positive experiences at the Tom Dinsdale dealership. Everyone is pleasant and cordial, and we feel very comfortable dealing with Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              greatly appreciate the shuttle; probably...

              Greatly appreciate the shuttle; probably wouldn't have vehicles serviced there if it weren't for that

              WOOD RIVER, NE

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership very knowledgable on key fob...

              Dealership very knowledgable on key fob recall up to and including cashier.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and thanks for the shuttle...

              Good service and thanks for the shuttle ride

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sam Reynolds is the best!

              Sam Reynolds is the best!

              RAVENNA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 250