Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
259 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 259

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department provided...

              The service department provided excellent service. They were quick to get the car in the shop and provided me with cool drinks and then gave me a ride to and from my appointment. The whole experience was so pleasurable....almost like a spa day! Check out was excellent too!

              ORD, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They answered all the questions I had...

              They answered all the questions I had and took care of the things I took my pickup in for. I have always been satisfied with the work they have done.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Somewhat disappointed in that I was not...

              Somewhat disappointed in that I was not updated on the progress of the maintenance

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service with no problems

              Good service with no problems

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, expectations met, and I...

              On time, expectations met, and I appreciate the courtesy driver program. Thanks

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Being a long term customer, my...

              Being a long term customer, my experiences with the dealership has been one of complete satisfaction. Customer service after the sale is the key to any dealership being successful. This dealership is first class in how it operates.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Hugh, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very friendly and helpful getting the...

              very friendly and helpful getting the job done on time and taking me where I needed to go while it was being serviced.

              DANNEBROG, NE

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for an oil change and the...

              I went for an oil change and the serviced rep said a tire rotation was recommended. I said okay seeing they did have a special ongoing for 39.95 which included a tire rotation. I was not aware I had agreed to a tire balancing which brought the bill to over 90 dollars. Nothing was mentioned about tire balancing unless it was in the small print when I signed the work order. Will probably be looking for new place to get work done on the Terrain.

              PETERSBURG, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Dennis, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did what was expected at the...

              You did what was expected at the expected cost and in great time.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It takes entirely too long to drop off a...

              It takes entirely too long to drop off a vehicle for an oil change. Guys were on phones and the drive in bay was full. I did not have a new reminder sticker on my windshield after it was changed.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 259