Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
266 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 266

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All customer representatives that we...

              All customer representatives that we dealt with were courteous and helpful. The repair was done when promised.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor in my opinion went...

              The service advisor in my opinion went above and beyond what I expected of him. He spent quite a bit of time helping me. I'm very impressed with him.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              quick fix.

              Quick fix.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good service

              Good service

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely service with quality employees

              Very timely service with quality employees

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was very helpful and friendly. He...

              Scott was very helpful and friendly. He made me feel that my service was important, even though it was just filling in my key to my Impala. thanks, Scott!

              SHELTON, NE

              Business Response
              Kristi, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very impressed, thank you!

              Very impressed, thank you!

              ALDA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I greatly appreciate leaving with a...

              I greatly appreciate leaving with a clean car. Thank you!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I stopped by to make an appointment and...

              I stopped by to make an appointment and was pleasantly surprised that they could get my car in right away and back to me within a few hours. I appreciated the attention to my needs and the shuttle service to/from my home.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First time I ever got service at...

              First time I ever got service at dinsdales was horrible. I was skeptical this time but needed warranty work done. I was very pleased this time.

              ST LIBORY, NE

              Business Response
              Valara, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 266