Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
280 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 280

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like that you wash the vehicle also.

              I like that you wash the vehicle also.

              DONIPHAN, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service, friendly staff.

              Quick service, friendly staff.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick friendly service

              Quick friendly service

              PETERSBURG, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change for my vehicle, no issues or...

              Oil change for my vehicle, no issues or complaints.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though we purchased our new...

              Even though we purchased our new Cadillac from our son who works for Joe Self in Wichita KS, we had a bad battery and Rory Djernes at the service dept at Tom Dinsdales took care of our problem and we had our car back in less than 24 hours. could not ask for more good service!!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Ken, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              BOELUS, NE

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Dec 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told the service would only take a...

              Was told the service would only take a couple hours. Ended up being there for 7 hours. Came from out of town, not at all happy about the wait.

              KEARNEY, NE

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought the SRX in to have a clothes...

              We brought the SRX in to have a clothes hanger hook replaced. Your service department set the date for us to have this done. It was the Monday of Thanksgiving week, which I know to be a difficult time to have work done. I allowed extra time to have the car checked and a shuttle to my office which is 3 minutes away. I waited for 20 minutes to get checked in and it took another 15 minutes to get a ride. I walked into my office 45 min after I first stepped into the service area. This is very different from my other experiences which have generally been very good.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              very friendly and not pushy at all....

              Very friendly and not pushy at all. Explain everything very well. Thank you very much

              HASTINGS, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 280