Tom Dinsdale Automotive in Grand Island
Sales: (308) 210-2166   Service: (308) 210-2163
254 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Dinsdale Automotive, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 254

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department always does a...

              Your service department always does a great job taking care of our vehicles

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Douglas - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an appointment. They were ready...

              We had an appointment. They were ready for us and the service went very quickly.

              ORD, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased the service and repairs...

              Very pleased the service and repairs done. The service department staff is one of the best in the area.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Hugh - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Dinsdale Chevrolet Cadillac GMC is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always efficient, excellent reception by...

              Always efficient, excellent reception by staff, fast, and like the rest/wait area.

              BURWELL, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always appreciate the fact that you...

              I always appreciate the fact that you have a shuttle service and that the people you have driving are always professional, yet polite and friendly. The staff that fills out the paperwork at the beginning of service are also polite, helpful and efficient and the office staff always help to get questions answered, if I have any.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys in the Collision/Repair Dept....

              The guys in the Collision/Repair Dept. got my truck in, repaired the hail damage, and had me back on the road in no time at all. The truck looks great! Job well done.

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very accommodating!

              Very accommodating!

              BOELUS, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only problem was your car wash was down...

              Only problem was your car wash was down so I didn't get the car cleaned with the service.

              BOELUS, NE

              Business Response
              Larry, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 254